Redaktionen

Chefredaktör

Serafia Olausson

serafia@masenredaktionen.se

Reportrar​

Malin Rosén

malinrosen@masenredaktionen.se

Katrin Nilsson

katrin@masenredaktionen.se

Ylva Liljeholm

ylva@masenredaktionen.se

Helena Wildros

helena@masenredaktionen.se

Barbro Holmberg

barbro@masenredaktionen.se

Allmän kontakt

Tips/insändare/allmänna frågor 

redaktion@masenredaktionen.se 

Prenumerationer

prenumeration@masenredaktionen.se

Annonser

annons@masenredaktionen.se 

Prenumerationsansvarig

/kundtjänst

Maryam Kaminska

070-6800632

prenumeration@masenredaktionen.se

Säljansvarig

Jonas Rådström

076-035 10 79

jonas@masenredaktionen.se

Säljare

Malin Åneby

079-056 55 59

malin@masenredaktionen.se

Ansvarig utgivare

 

Klara Löfving

klara@masenredaktionen.se